A great place to live, work and play.

    You are here

    Council Directory






















    Council Member

    Home Address & Phone

    Business Address & Phone

    Mary Jane Dolan

    Vice Mayor

    Ward I


    Term Expires: 6-30-20

    MaryJane.Dolan@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

    Jeff S. Helgeson

    Ward III

    Term Expires: 6-30-20

    100 Warren Avenue

    Lynchburg, VA  24501

    Fax: (434) 455-4121

    jeff@jeffhelgeson.com

    Executive Financial Services

    2250 Murrell Road, Suite E

    Lynchburg, VA  24501

    Phone: (434) 528-3530

     

    John Randolph "Randy" Nelson

    At-large

    Term Expires: 6-30-22

    1626 Morrison Drive

    Lynchburg  VA  24503

    Fax: (434) 455-2712

    randy.nelson@lynchburgva.gov

    John Randolph Nelson, P.C.

    716 Court Street

    P. O. Box 1343

    Lynchburg  VA  24505

    (434) 528-1078

     

    Edgar J. T. Perrow, Jr., PE

    Ward IV

    Term Expires: 6-30-20


    3620 Manton Drive

    Lynchburg, VA 24503

    (434) 384-5557

    Fax: (434) 455-0207

    turner.perrow@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

    Treney Tweedy

    Mayor

    At-large

    Term Expires: 6-30-22

    7123 Richland Drive

    Lynchburg, VA 24502

    (434) 455-3983

    (via Clerk of Council, Robin Craig)

    Treney.Tweedy@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

    Sterling A. Wilder, M.Ed.

    Ward II

    Term Expires: 06-30-20

    1418 Harrison Street

    Lynchburg, VA  24504

    (434) 444-0558

    Sterling.Wilder@lynchburgva.gov

    Jubilee Family Development Center

    1512 Florida Avenue

    Lynchburg, VA 24501

    (434) 845-0433

     

    Beau Wright

    At-large


    Term expires: 6-30-22


    1301 Clay Street

    Lynchburg, VA 24504

    (434) 509-3363

    Beau.Wright@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

    (updated January 2020)

    Download PDF here


    Ward & Precincts Chart


    Finance Committee:

    -Jeff Helgeson, Chair

    -Randy Nelson

    -Beau Wright


    Physical Development Committee:

    -Turner Perrow, Chair

    -MaryJane Dolan

    -Sterling Wilder