A great place to live, work and play.

    You are here

    Contact Detention Center



















    Title

    Name

    Phone

    Email

    Superintendent

    Paul Reaves, Jr.

    455-7863

    paul.reaves@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

     

     

    Assistant Superintendent

    Victor Lilly

    455-7862

    victor.lilly@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

     

     

    Operations Manager

    Pamela Jeffries

    455-7889

    pamela.jeffries@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

     

     

    Nurse

    Doedy Fitzgerald

    455-7880

    doedy.fitzgerald@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

     

     

    School Principal

    Lauren Calloway

    455-7876

    callowayla@lcsedu.net

     

     

     

     

    Family Services Specialist

    Lisa Hubbard

    455-4155

    lisa.hubbard@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

     

     

    Family Services Specialist

    Heather Wade

    455-7864

    heather.wade@lynchburgva.gov

     

     

     

     




    1400 Florida Avenue

    Lynchburg, VA 24501

    Main Number: (434) 455-7878

    Fax Number:
    (434) 847-1303













    For further information about the Lynchburg Regional Juvenile Detention Center, please click on the links below.