Contact Communications & Public Engagement

Public Information

Carrie Dungan | Director
 (434) 455-3800
 carrie.dungan@lynchburgva.gov

Kyle Hegner | Graphic Designer
 (434) 455-3804
 kyle.hegner@lynchburgva.gov

Josh Quintero | Community Engagement Manager
 (434) 455-3803
 josh.quintero@lynchburgva.gov

Jan Ramsey | Communications Assistant
 (434) 455-3806
 jan.ramsey@lynchburgva.gov

Broadcast Services

Steve Smallshaw | Broadcast Services Coordinator
 (434) 455-3988
 steve.smallshaw@lynchburgva.gov

Phil Spinner | Broadcast Services Coordinator
 (434) 455-4019
 phillip.spinner@lynchburgva.gov

Citizens First Info Center

Chonna Kidd | Sr. Customer Service Representative
 (434) 847-1663
chonna.kidd@lynchburgva.gov

Phyllis McDaniel | Sr. Customer Service Representative
 (434) 847-1663
 phyllis.mcdaniel@lynchburgva.gov

Sherilyn Simpson | Sr. Customer Service Representative
 (434) 847-1663
 sherilyn.simpson@lynchburgva.gov

Elizabeth Snead | Sr. Customer Service Representative
 (434) 847-1663
 elizabeth.snead@lynchburgva.gov