A great place to live, work and play.

    You are here

    Contact Communications & Public Engagement

    Public Information

    JoAnn Martin | Director
     (434) 455-3800
     joann.martin@lynchburgva.gov

    Josh Quintero | Community Engagement Manager
     (434) 455-3803
     josh.quintero@lynchburgva.gov

    Jan Ramsey | Administrative Services Assoc. III
     (434) 455-3806
     jan.ramsey@lynchburgva.gov

    Trish Roth | Graphic Designer
     (434) 455-3804
     trish.roth@lynchburgva.gov

    Broadcast Services

    Steve Smallshaw | Broadcast Services Coordinator
     (434) 455-3988
     steve.smallshaw@lynchburgva.gov

    Phil Spinner | Broadcast Services Coordinator
     (434) 455-4019
     phillip.spinner@lynchburgva.gov

    Citizens First Info Center

    Chonna Kidd | Customer Service Representative
     (434) 847-1663
    chonna.kidd@lynchburgva.gov

    Phyllis McDaniel | Sr. Customer Service Representative
     (434) 847-1663
     phyllis.mcdaniel@lynchburgva.gov

    Sherilyn Simpson | Sr. Customer Service Representative
     (434) 847-1663
     sherilyn.simpson@lynchburgva.gov