Collection Days & Holidays

Your Trash Collection Day

To get started, simply enter in your address below and click the 'Explore in My City Services' button.
Search by address to find your trash pickup schedule
Example: 900 Church St

Holiday Trash Collection Schedule

Trash is collected on all holidays during the year except New Year's Day, July 4th, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. If your regular trash collection day falls on one of the four holidays listed below, your trash will be collected on Friday of that week. (Dates subject to change). If a holiday is not listed below, your trash collection will be on your regular scheduled collections day.

HOLIDAY COLLECTION DATES

New Year's Day - Sunday, 1/1/23

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

Independence Day - Monday, 7/4/23

Monday collection will be: Friday, 7/7/23

Labor Day - Monday, 9/5/2022

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

Veterans Day - Friday, 11/11/2022

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11/24/22

Thursday collection will be: Friday, 11/25/22

Thanksgiving Friday - Friday, 11/25/2022

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

Christmas Day - Sunday, 12/25/22

Monday (26th) collection will be: Friday, 12/30/22

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, 1/17/2023

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

President's Day - Monday, 2/20/2023

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

Memorial Day - Monday, 5/29/2023

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

Juneteenth  - Monday, 6/19/2023

No disruption in trash collection for this week.

Christmas Tree Collection