1 PUBLIC ALERTS

   

    You are here

    Home » Water Resources » About Us

    Personnel Directory

    Timothy Mitchell, PE
    Director
      434-455-4252
      timothy.mitchell@lynchburgva.gov
     
    April Denny
    Acting Meter Reading Supervisor
      434-455-4259
      jimmy.austin@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Gregory Poff
    Deputy Director
      434-455-4249
      gregory.poff@lynchburgva.gov
     
    James Talian, PE
    Chief Engineer
      434-455-3953
      james.talian@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Richard Eden
    Water Plant Superintendent
      434-455-4264
      richard.eden@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Erin Hawkins
    Water Quality Manager
      434-455-3869
      erin.hawkins@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Alvin Rucker
    Wastewater Plant Superintendent
      434-455-6242
      alvin.rucker@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Jeff Martin
    Operations and Safety Manager
      434-455-4258
      jeffrey.martin@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Harry Doss
    Utility Line Maintenance Superintendent
      434-455-4271
      harry.doss@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Keith Carpenter
    Collections Systems Manager
      434-455-4250
      keith.carpenter@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Jes Gearing
    Public Relations Coordinator 
      434-455-4251
      jes.gearing@lynchburgva.gov
     
    Chris Gyurisin
    Outreach Coordinator
      434-455-3933
      chris.gyurisin@lynchburgva.gov

    Average: 2.6 (14 votes)