You are here

    Home » Juvenile Services » Lynchburg Regional Juvenile Detention Center » Contact Detention Center

    Contact Detention Center

    Title Name Phone Email
    Superintendent Paul Reaves, Jr. 455-7863 paul.reaves@lynchburgva.gov
           
    Assistant Superintendent Victor Lilly 455-7862 victor.lilly@lynchburgva.gov
           
    Operations Manager Pamela Jeffries 455-7889 pamela.jeffries@lynchburgva.gov
           
    Nurse Doedy Fitzgerald 455-7880 doedy.fitzgerald@lynchburgva.gov
           
    School Principal Lauren Calloway 455-7876 callowayla@lcsedu.net
           
    Family Services Specialist Lisa Hubbard 455-4155 lisa.hubbard@lynchburgva.gov
           
    Family Services Specialist Heather Wade 455-7864 heather.wade@lynchburgva.gov
           

    1400 Florida Avenue
    Lynchburg, VA 24501
    Main Number: (434) 455-7878
    Fax Number:
    (434) 847-1303

    For further information about the Lynchburg Regional Juvenile Detention Center, please click on the links below.
     
    No votes yet